Staff Members

Staff Members

 

Function Name Phone E-mail
President Prof. Yinam Leef 02-6759903 president-office@jamd.ac.il
Director General Mr. Micha Tal 02-6759903 michat@jamd.ac.il
Vice President for Academic Affairs Prof. Haim Permont 02-6759914 haim.permont@jamd.ac.il
Dean of Students Dr. Bella Brover-Lubovsky 02-6759958 students.dean@jamd.ac.il
Resource Development & International Relations Manager Mr. Joe Brown Leer 02-6759933 joe@jamd.ac.il
External studies Coordinator Ms. Hagar Vax 02-6759909 hagarvax@jamd.ac.il
Academic Advisor Ms. Michal Golani 02-6759932 michal@jamd.ac.il
Concerts & Productions Ms. Chana Englard 02-6759907 chana@jamd.ac.il
Maintenance Director Mr. Amir Georgi 02-6759908 amir@jamd.ac.il
Coordinator of the Performing Arts Faculty Ms. Rina Attias 02-6759901 rinaa@jamd.ac.il
Coordinator of the Dance Faculty Ms. Mirit Nissim 02-6759910 miritn@jamd.ac.il
Coordinator of the Cross-Disciplinary Music Faculty Ms. Ella Pablovsky 02-6759941 ella@jamd.ac.il
Computers and Electronics Mr. Avi Elbaz 02-6759922 avie@jamd.ac.il
Marketing Manager Mr. Yonatan Dror 02-6759961 yondror@jamd.ac.il
IT Manager Mr. Yuval Raanan 02-6759967 yuval@jamd.ac.il
President's Secretary Ms. Yaffa Shmaryahu 02-6759903 yaffas@jamd.ac.il
Coordinator of the Friends and English Secretary Ms. Roni Ben Dov 02-6759904 roni@jamd.ac.il
The Academy Accountant Ms. Efrat Ben-Hammo 02-6759912 efratbc@jamd.ac.il
Tuition Fee Department Ms. Rina Inka 02-6759937 rinai@jamd.ac.il
Budget Officer Mr. Guy Serchi 02-6759936 guy@jamd.ac.il
Tuition Department Ms. Rima Leibowitz 02-6759938 rima@jamd.ac.il
Payments Ms. Dasy Fredman 02-6759935 dasy@jamd.ac.il
Head Librarian Dr. Yosef Goldenberg 02-6759918 yosefg@jamd.ac.il
Students Organization
 
Ms. Naama Tamari 02-6759923 yor.aguda@jamd.ac.il
Orchestra Technical Manager Mr. Asher Pearl 052-3836514 jaso@jamd.ac.il
Orchestra Subscriptions   052-3836601  
Chamber Choir Coordinator Ms. Maya Polizer 052-3836602  
Switchboard Operator Ms. Hanna Amir 02-6759911  
Security   02-6759948  
 
Additional Phone numbers      
 
Main phone no.   02-6759911  
 
Main Fax.   02-6527713  
 
Maintenance (402)   02-6759906  
 
Photocopying (105)   02-6759952  
 
Computer Lab.(621)   02-6759961  
 
Teachers room (402)   02-6759949  
 
Library (601)   02-6759917  
 
Cafeteria (305)   02-6759950  
 
Meeting room (423)   02-6759948  
 
Givat Ram Security   02-8285921  
 
Library (601)   02-6527713  
 
Add This: